mshollandsthoughts

A little bit of my thoughts and whats going on in the world and not just my head

It’s Friday!!! January 28, 2011

Filed under: Fashion — mshollandsthoughts @ 1:10 pm
Tags: ,

So this day couldn’t have gotten here any sooner. I’m glad because I need a break. Really feeling like lazin around this weekend but I do have a few things to tend to. Usually when I am feeling lazy at work (which i’m feeling today) I go and play on www.shopstyle.com and create cute outfits. You can check my style book at this address. http://www.shopstyle.com/users/lovingM3 Here is something I just played around with and could be used for this weekend while I run out and do the things I need to do but still look fab! I mean it won’t be Marc Jacobs but you can always find pieces similar with prices to fit your budget. I’m really trying to get back into my heels so I need to pull those out as well! Well I hope everyone has a blessed weekend and have fun.

 

Leave a Reply

