mshollandsthoughts

A little bit of my thoughts and whats going on in the world and not just my head

2011 SAG Awards Best & Worst Dresses January 31, 2011

Filed under: Events,Fashion — mshollandsthoughts @ 12:38 pm

Last night was the the 17th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards. I wasn’t really impressed with the choices of dress this year. A few of them made the worst dressed list that I wouldn’t have expected.

Best Dressed

Amber Riley: Plus size never looked so good on anybody! I love it! She always is a showstopper in my book!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Amy Adams: I love this look. Her fair skin and hair pulled back really sets this dress off!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Angie Harmon: This pink feather look is beautiful with the corset top!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mariska Hargitay: Looks so regal in this gown though it’s style is simple.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Worst Dressed

January Jones: I really wasn’t feeling the gold handkerchief look here.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kim Kardashian: Really disappointed with Kim and this plum and sparkled dress. It was really over kill!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Lawrence: Hot Pink gown! Wow is about all I can say.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

