mshollandsthoughts

A little bit of my thoughts and whats going on in the world and not just my head

Daydreaming February 2, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — mshollandsthoughts @ 11:12 am
Tags: , ,

So I’ve been doing a lot of day dreaming lately (something I have a talent for) on things that i’d like to accomplish and places I’d love to go.

#1 on the list of daydreams is a home of my own. I am dreaming of some day owning a home. With low interest rates and homes that have been foreclosed I could get a really nice home for a decent rate. If you are interested in some real estate check out http://www.realtor.com/ . I’ve been searching homes in my area for under $160k and surprisingly there are alot of nice deals. Take a look below.

3333 Old Mountain Road, Louisa, VA: Richmond Realty Professionals |(804)595-1926

This home is going for $150k and is 3bdrm 2bth.

#2 Another daydream I have been having is a much needed vacation. Mind you I’ve never been out of the USA. So I am ready to venture out and see some islands and water. My dream destination would be Greece but that will have to wait until I can afford that. There are so many cruise options. Not sure which to go with. Disney cruise is looking good and so Norweigian Cruise Line. Take a look.

Norweigian Cruise Line http://www2.ncl.com/

7 day Bahamas & Florida roundtrip from NY starting @ $449  Ports of call: NY, Orlando & beaches (Port Canaveral), Great Stirrup Cay,  Nassau

Disney Cruise Line http://disneycruise.disney.go.com/

There are different rates based on trip destination and family size for this cruise. You can order your free DVD to start planning.

Your FREE DVD includes:

  • An overview of all of our Disney cruises. There is relaxing “me” time for adults, imaginative fun for kids and plenty of family dining and entertainment!
  • A sneak preview of the Disney Dream, scheduled for her maiden voyage in January 2011.
  • An in-depth look at all of our 7 magical destinations, including our newest, Alaska!
  • Plus information on dining, entertainment, deck plans and much more. This offer is only available to U.S. and Canadian households. One per household.
So there you have my daydreams for today. Hopefully those things will come true!
 

Leave a Reply

