mshollandsthoughts

A little bit of my thoughts and whats going on in the world and not just my head

Gym Time February 9, 2011

Filed under: Hot Topic — mshollandsthoughts @ 1:55 pm
Tags: ,

Good mates! Not really much to talk about today. I’m battling a scratchy throat and a little sore from the gym. Speaking of the gym it was my first time going yesterday in about a week. Boy did I notice the difference!!!! I usually try to work out anywhere from an hour to 2hours. Well I am paying for it today. I guess that is a good thing. I don’t mind working out it gives me the boost of energy that I need to keep it going plus I’m also trying to lose a few pounds.  Ok maybe a little more than a few. When I go to the gym I try to do as much as I can in the little amount of time that I am in there. I say that’s a little amount of time because I swear some of those people live in the gym. (Usually see the same faces) One of my cousins has been trying to get me to take a few of the classes. I’m on a tight schedule and the classes that I want to take they don’t offer them @ the times that I would like. Classes they offer are Body Pump, Zumba, Cycling, Body Flow, Body Step, Body Combat, and more. If those things interest you check out your nearest Gold Gym.

 Here is the information for Gold in my area. For one in your area and the class schedules see http://www.goldsgym.com 

Gold’s Gym Charlottesville, VA
Gold’s Gym #0833

Address
1801 Hydraulic Road
Charlottesville , VA 22901
Map

Contact Info
Phone: 434-973-1307
Fax: 434-293-8029
mlorino@
goldsgym.net

www.goldsgym.com/
charlottesvilleva

Gym Hours
Monday-Thursday 5am-10pm
Friday 5am-8pm
Saturday 8am-6pm
Sunday 8am-6pm

 

Leave a Reply

