mshollandsthoughts

A little bit of my thoughts and whats going on in the world and not just my head

Vacation is over! February 15, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — mshollandsthoughts @ 7:06 am
Tags: , ,

So I’ve been missing in action for a few days. Well I have been on vacation in the city that never sleeps and boy did I enjoy myself. I swear New York is truly that city. From Friday to Sunday I think I got all of 4 hours of sleep. It was all worth it though. I got to spend some much needed quality time with my man and meet some new people.

I had the pleasure of going to my first strip club with my man and it was actually not that bad. Not that I thought it would be. I felt like I was in a club basically with females that just had a little less clothing on really. I enjoyed myself. If your in the Bronx check out Crazy Horse located @4139 Boston Road, (718) 231-6900.

Also got to get my wig smoked which nobody gives a better blowout than a Domincan salon. Although my scalp was on fire it was worth it.

I forgot how much I missed New York. Now it’s time to get back to reality and get back on the work grind. Until my next venture.

~Smooches~

 

Leave a Reply

