mshollandsthoughts

A little bit of my thoughts and whats going on in the world and not just my head

2011 Kia Optima February 21, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — mshollandsthoughts @ 1:53 pm
Tags: , ,

So the Slam Dunk Contest Blake Griffin jumps over the 2011 Kia Optima. Before that I would have never taken a second look at the Optima. Initially I’d looked at the car and said oh thats nice it must be something out of my league. Come to find out it was just a Kia Optima. What got me was that I took to Facebook and noticed that I wasn’t the only person giving it a 2nd look. Kia is really out doing themselves now. The Sedona is nice and so is the Forte but until now the Optima was just your average low budget vehicle. I mean but what vehicle is considered low budget these days with the prices. So lets check this bad boy out!

Looking at this it could have easily been mistaken for the Nissan Maxima or something from that category! Of course this is a little souped up but lets see the original.

It’s really nice and you can’t deny that!

 

Leave a Reply

