mshollandsthoughts

A little bit of my thoughts and whats going on in the world and not just my head

Dancing With The Stars March 21, 2011

Filed under: Shows — mshollandsthoughts @ 10:51 am

Season 12 of Dancing With the Stars starts tonight at 8pm. Although I’ve never really got into the show I’m interested in seeing this season. If I can keep up with it.

Here are the Teams for this season.

Want to cheer on your team? Don’t miss their team pages!

Team Kanenball
– Chelsea Kane & Mark Ballas
Team Chericho – Chris Jericho & Cheryl Burke
Team HineKym – Hines Ward & Kym Johnson
Team Kendra n’ Louis – Kendra Wilkinson & Louis van Amstel
Team G-Mak – Kirstie Alley & Maksim Chmerkovskiy
Team Schwimmerwood – Mike Catherwood & Lacey Schwimmer
Team Dmitra – Petra Nemcova & Dmitry Chaplin
Team Kamacchio – Ralph Macchio & Karina Smirnoff
Team RomeTower – Romeo & Chelsie Hightower
Team Sugar & Spice – Sugar Ray Leonard & Anna Trebunsakaya
Team MY TONY how you dancing – Wendy Williams & Tony Dovolani

I’m curious to see how Wendy Williams, Kendra and Romeo will do!

 Update: I watched the first episode. I love Wendy Williams but she should be first to go home. Kendra I think she did really good. I thought Petra Nemcova did awesome but I’m little worried how it will affect her pelvic since she has broken it in 4 places previously. Romeo (with his cute self) I’d love to see him make it to the finals he did good as well! Can’t wait to tune in next Monday and Tuesday!

 

Leave a Reply

