mshollandsthoughts

A little bit of my thoughts and whats going on in the world and not just my head

Wednesday Inspiration April 13, 2011

Filed under: Music — mshollandsthoughts @ 11:39 am
Tags:

Everyday I try and break out my Blackberry and listen to Pandora so I can drift off into another world. Also it helps me keep focused on my task at hand. Here is some of today’s playlist.

Adele- Chasing Pavements

Alicia Keys- Diary (haven’t heard this in a while, it took me back)

Ginuwine – In those Jeans

Tamia – So into You

Usher – Hey Daddy

Justin Timberlake ft Beyonce – Until the End of Time

Trey Songz – Neighbors Know My Name

 

 You can always listen to Pandora not only on your cell phone but your computer as well. www.pandora.com

 

Leave a Reply

