mshollandsthoughts

A little bit of my thoughts and whats going on in the world and not just my head

Upcoming Concert April 20, 2011

Filed under: Music — mshollandsthoughts @ 7:13 am
Tags: ,

Listening to the radio yesterday morning and I heard that Wiz Khalifa will be at the Ntelos Wireless Pavillion in Charlottesville, VA 7/23. So if I don’t win tickets that will be a nice treat for my birthday to myself tickets go on sale @ 10am today! They are only $35! http://www.thenteloswirelesspavilion.com/wiz-khalifa 

You can listen to 92.7 KissFm in the mornings to win tickets!

Won tickets listening to Hot101.9!!!! Yippee I can’t wait!!!!

 

One Response to “Upcoming Concert”

  1. […] IM SUPER EXCITED I JUST WON WIZ KHALIFA TICKETS ON HOT 101.9! Check my previous post https://mshollandsthoughts.wordpress.com/2011/04/20/upcoming-concert/ for details to the concert. Perfect birthday […]


Leave a Reply

