mshollandsthoughts

A little bit of my thoughts and whats going on in the world and not just my head

Looking Forward To.. May 2, 2011

Filed under: Hot Topic — mshollandsthoughts @ 11:03 am
Tags: ,

I’m a big gadget freak. I don’t own many because my pockets won’t allow me too but I love seeing whats new come out. Boy Genius Report is usually my go to site for the newest updates on phones and tablets. (www.bgr.com) Along with Crackberry for blackberry release’s and new updates. www.crackberry.com

I am big Blackberry user! I’m on my 5th Blackberry. It was a time were I had a new cell phone every 6 months if even that long but now times have changed. I’m with a company that doesn’t let you charge it to your bill so I can’t always upgrade whenever I see something new I want. Sucks because now I will have to wait until October of next year but there is a phone that I may splurge on if I see fit. The new Blackberry Bold 9900.

Features:

  • Blackberry 7 OS
  • Touch Screen
  • HD video recording
  • 1.2 GHz processor
  • 8 GB Memory
  • Thinnest Blackberry

There is no set date for release or which provider will get the phone but you can go to http://us.blackberry.com/smartphones/blackberrybold/touchbold.jsp to sign up for updates.

 

Leave a Reply

