mshollandsthoughts

A little bit of my thoughts and whats going on in the world and not just my head

Get Over the Hump May 4, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — mshollandsthoughts @ 10:56 am

Really want this week to be over with. Monday evening I received some disturbing news; my Uncle James Blalock Sr had died of a heart attack. So that’s not sitting so well with  me because he was not a sickly man. He had surgery and I guess never really recovered. He will be missed!!!! Please say a prayer for my family in our time of mourning.

Update: So haven’t been successful with my hair. I have my uncles funeral coming up on Saturday in NY. I don’t have time or money to really get it done, so I am breaking down and relaxing it. The relaxer I can put in and style myself for $5 and maybe 2hours or more of my time. Going natural may not be the route for me or I can start at another time.

 

Leave a Reply

