mshollandsthoughts

A little bit of my thoughts and whats going on in the world and not just my head

Feed 1000 Clutch May 11, 2011

Filed under: Fashion — mshollandsthoughts @ 9:17 am

This morning I received an email from PopSugar daily and I saw this in it. I’m am a sucker for a good cause and love to donate when I am able too. I personally am not able to afford a clutch like this but I will do my part in spreading the word so that underpriviledged children will be able to have school lunches.

Bag your lunch. Mistress of minaudieres Judith Leiber shows us her jewel-encrusted soft side with the Feed 1000 clutch, available exclusively at Bergdorf Goodman. Proceeds from the sale of each beaded, metallic linen clutch benefit Lauren Bush’s FEED Project to provide 1,000 school lunches for underprivileged children. Now that’s a guilt-free meal!

This clutch would be an awesome accessory for the summer!

 

Leave a Reply

