mshollandsthoughts

A little bit of my thoughts and whats going on in the world and not just my head

Congrats Moss Nuckols 5th grade May 26, 2011

Filed under: Family — mshollandsthoughts @ 12:48 pm

Today my one and only baby graduated from 5th grade. I thought it would have been harder than it was but I’m hanging in there. It seemed like yesterday that her father said to me your eating to much I think you are pregnant. Sure enough 2 days later I found out that I was. So next year my daughter will be in middle school and on her way to furthering her dreams. Time has really flown.

 

Leave a Reply

