mshollandsthoughts

A little bit of my thoughts and whats going on in the world and not just my head

20.5 carats! June 6, 2011

Filed under: Fashion,Relationships — mshollandsthoughts @ 8:39 am

Talk of the world is Kim K’s engagement to Kris Humphreys! I wish them all them best but isn’t 20.5 carats a bit much! Maybe it’s just me and growing up and realizing that material things really don’t mean two shits these days. Don’t get it twisted I still love nice expensive things but thats just not me. Maybe because i’ve always been poor and never had money. I know people are saying well if you had that money you’d be ok with it. Nah not really. What’s your take on 20 carat diamond ring?

 

Leave a Reply

