mshollandsthoughts

A little bit of my thoughts and whats going on in the world and not just my head

Show Updates June 13, 2011

Filed under: Shows — mshollandsthoughts @ 8:00 am
Tags: , , ,

Keeping Up With the Kardashians

Season premiere was last night for the new episode for Keeping Up With the Kardashians wasn’t really that interesting. Basically everybody has ventured off during their own thing. Kim starts the show of with her and Kris Humphries hanging out. Only person that really doesn’t seem to be doing anything exciting is Rob and maybe Bruce. I guess we will see has the season goes on. This episode was just the family reuniting and trying to find time to see each other all together once a week. Looks like the season may have something to look forward to. Time will tell. First show was a little blah.

Ice Loves Coco

New show added to my list of reality line up’s is with Ice T and his wife Coco. I am not really an Ice T fan nor do I really know too much about Coco; and I am not really sure why they needed a reality series but I like them as a couple. Coco seems to be an old school wife taking care of her husband and Ice T looks like he just adores her. I think it’s really sweet. Nice to see good old fashion love. Not sure if the show is going to be that entertaining but I do like them as a couple. I’m sure men will watch it to see Coco’s body on a regular basis.

 

 

Leave a Reply

