mshollandsthoughts

A little bit of my thoughts and whats going on in the world and not just my head

I Love My Hair July 14, 2011

Filed under: Beauty,Hair — mshollandsthoughts @ 7:13 am
Tags: ,

With all the hype surrounding natural hair I thought that I would take a stab at it. Last November I relaxed my hair and after that I just got a blow out or wore in a ponytail. Well the ponytail seemed to be all that I would rock and it was getting old. I was not ready to take the step and chop of my hair. So last night I made the decision to go ahead and relax my hair. I must say while I love the natural look on others but it was not for me. I love my hair relaxed. Now I will say that I will not be relaxing my hair as often as I used to and I may try alternative things but relaxed right now is best for me. Check it out! I haven’t been this happy in a while. It’s amazing what a fresh do can do for a woman! 😉

 

 

Leave a Reply

