mshollandsthoughts

A little bit of my thoughts and whats going on in the world and not just my head

Handbags August 4, 2011

Filed under: Fashion — mshollandsthoughts @ 1:30 pm
Tags: , , , ,

Lately I have been looking at more smaller bags for myself. I tend to carry around a larger bag that can fit everything under the sun in it. “Bag Lady”.  As I think about some changes I’d like to make to my wardrobe I think that I’d like to try to work on carrying a smaller handbag.  I’ve never really liked them but I have seen some really cute ones. Plus it all depends on the clothing that you wear. Here are a few that have caught my eye.

 

Leave a Reply

