mshollandsthoughts

A little bit of my thoughts and whats going on in the world and not just my head

Shows August 31, 2011

Filed under: Celebs,Shows — mshollandsthoughts @ 9:28 am
Tags: , , ,

I also haven’t said much about TV shows lately either. I rarely watch shows when they come on because my life if so hectic with work, parenting and college courses. I usually DVR my shows and then watch them when I am in the mood or on the weekend. Here are my shows that I am accustom to recording weekly.

These are my regular showes. Can you see that almost all of them are reality shows! LOL A couple of these shows I really shouldn’t be wasting my time with like RHONJ and Basketball Wives but a little drama makes for good gossip with my friends. Check these shows out and tell me what you think of them? Do you have the same show line up?

 

2 Responses to “Shows”

  1. Not at all. Never heard of some of them. I’m a NBC girl or Fox unless my husband comes in and turns the channel. Otherwise, I’m news shows in the am and then at 2 Dr. Oz and then sometimes Dr. Phil. Nothing else really interests me except for Lizard Lick on Monday nights. A trip!!!


Leave a Reply

