mshollandsthoughts

A little bit of my thoughts and whats going on in the world and not just my head

Music Wednesday! September 21, 2011

Filed under: Music — mshollandsthoughts @ 11:54 am
Tags: , , , ,

Yesterday wasn’t the best day and today I had to get in music mode because I refuse to be in a funk today! So here’s whats been keeping me on a natural high and bouncing around in a my seat! Pandora. I have had my stations set on, Jadakiss, Fat Joe, Mary J. Blige, Shabba Ranks, DMX and hip hop in general! It’s got me sailing through the day!

Here’s a few joints that brought me almost to my feet dancing at my desk:

  • Action – Terror Fabulous
  • 100% – Big Pun
  • Dolly My Baby – Super Cat
  • Champion – Buju Banton
  • Dear Mama – Tupac
  • Ruff Ryder’s Anthem – DMX
  • Missing You- Mary J Blige
  • Niggas Bleed – Biggie Smalls
  • Nas – Ether
  • Why – Jadakiss
  • He Wasn’t Man Enough – Toni Braxton
  • Queen of the Pack – Patra
  • To Be Loved – Bob Marley
  • Vitamin S – Cham
 

Leave a Reply

